Home home > education

posted on 15 March 2012
Catholic Diocese of Westminster
Diocese of Westminster

The Diocese of Westminster Academy Trust

John Henry Newman, Stevenage 

Nicholas Breakspear, St Albans 

Douay Martyrs, Hillingdon 

St Michael's Catholic High School, Garston

The Convent of Jesus and Mary Language College

St Mark, Hounslow

Saint Thomas More, Letchworth

Saint John, Baldock

Saint Mary, Royston

Our Lady, Hitchin

Saint Catherine of Sienna

The Diocese of Westminster Academy Trust is to be open to any school in the diocese. It is designed to support the Governing Bodies of individual Academies in retaining all the freedoms they enjoyed as voluntary aided schools along with any additional freedoms that result from no longer being maintained by the local authority.

The All Saints Academy Trust

St Joan of Arc School, Rickmansworth, with local primary schools.

A geographical multi-academy trust, such as the All Saints Academy Trust, is designed for a group of Academies in a particular area that want to collaborate more closely in their provision of education.

Inside Westminster - Click here to sign up

Terms & Conditions Privacy Accessibility Sitemap