Home home > education


Date Postedposted on 15 March 2012
Diocese of Westminster
Diocese of Westminster

Diocese of Westminster Academy Trust

Eleven secondary and primary schools.

The Diocese of Westminster Academy Trust is to be open to any school in the diocese. It is designed to support the Governing Bodies of individual Academies in retaining all the freedoms they enjoyed as voluntary aided schools along with any additional freedoms that result from no longer being maintained by the local authority.

The All Saints Academy Trust

St Joan of Arc School, Rickmansworth,

A geographical multi-academy trust, such as the All Saints Academy Trust, is designed for a group of Academies in a particular area that want to collaborate more closely in their provision of education.

Terms & Conditions Privacy Accessibility Sitemap